Lab members

Lab Head

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck

 kathrin.thedieck@uni-oldenburg.de
 k.thedieck@umcg.nl
 kathrin.thedieck@metabolic-signaling.eu

Postdocs

Dr. Janina Leyk

Project Management

 j.leyk@umcg.nl
 leyk@mesi-strat.eu

PhD Students

Alexander Martin Heberle

Diploma in Biology

 a.m.heberle@umcg.nl

Patricia Razquin Navas

Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

 patricia.razquin.navas@uni-oldenburg.de
 p.razquin.navas@umcg.nl

Ulrike Bosch

Master in Biology

 ulrike.bosch@uni-oldenburg.de
 u.bosch@umcg.nl

Marti Cadena Sandoval

Master in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation (MPDI)

 m.cadena.sandoval@umcg.nl

Yang Zhang

Master in Biochemistry

 zhang.yang@rug.nl
 

Joint project with Prof. Dr. Peter Horvatovich

Technicians

Ineke van 't Land-Kuper

 ineke.kuper@uni-oldenburg.de
 i.kuper@umcg.nl

Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

m.langelaar-makkinje@umcg.nl

Lea Timpen

Student technician

Alumni

NameFormer Position
Jorn van der Velde

Student technician

Fleur Hukema

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Annelie Prins

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Laboratory Research (Stenden University of Applied Sciences, Emmen)

Lea Timpen

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Dr. Karen van Eunen

Postdoc, University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Dr. Mirja Tamara Prentzel

PhD student, University of Groningen – The Netherlands, University of Freiburg and DKFZ – Germany 

Dr. Laura Corbett

Postdoc, University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Christie Hong

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Roos Houtsma

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Yannick Kok

M.Sc. Biology FWN, University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Mudrika Tripathi

M.Sc. MBB, UMCG, University of Gronigen

Joram Mooiweer

Student technician

Dr. Stefanie Ruf

PhD student, University of Freiburg – Germany and University of Groningen – The Netherlands

Jolene Pörschke

B.Sc. Biology, University of Oldenburg – Germany

Lars Maerz

Diploma student, University of Freiburg – Germany

Birgit Holzwarth

Technician, University of Freiburg – Germany

Dr. Annika G. Sonntag

PhD student, University of Freiburg – Germany

Regine Tölle

Master thesis, M.Sc. Biology, University of Freiburg – Germany

Dr. Antje Thien

PhD student, University of Freiburg – Germany