Lab members

Lab Head

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck

 kathrin.thedieck@uibk.ac.at
 kathrin.thedieck@uol.de
 k.thedieck@umcg.nl
 thedieck@mesi-strat.eu
 kathrin.thedieck@metabolic-signaling.eu

Postdocs

Dr. Janina Leyk

Project Management

 j.leyk@umcg.nl
 leyk@mesi-strat.eu

Dr. Alexander Martin Heberle

Scientist

 alexander.heberle@uibk.ac.at
 a.m.heberle@umcg.nl

PhD Students

Patricia Razquin Navas

Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

 patricia.razquin.navas@uol.de
 p.razquin.navas@umcg.nl

Ulrike Rehbein (born Bosch)

Master in Biology

 ulrike.bosch@uol.de
 u.bosch@umcg.nl

Marti Cadena Sandoval

Master in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation (MPDI)

 m.cadena.sandoval@umcg.nl

Yang Zhang

Master in Biochemistry

 zhang.yang@rug.nl
 

Joint project with Prof. Dr. Peter Horvatovich, University of Groningen, NL

Maria Rodriguez Peiris

Master in Biomedicine

 maria.rodriguez-peiris@uibk.ac.at
 maria.rodriguez.peiris@uol.de

 
Cecilia picture

Cecilia Barile

Master in Molecular Biology and Genetics

 cecilia.barile@uibk.ac.at

 

Technicians

Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

m.langelaar-makkinje@umcg.nl

Lea Timpen

lea.timpen@uibk.ac.at

Alumni

NameFormer Position
Ineke van ‘t Land-KuperTechnician, Univeristy of Groningen, NL
Jorn van der VeldeStudent technician, Univeristy of Groningen, NL
Fleur HukemaB.Sc. Biology and Medical Research, Hanze Hogeschool, Groningen, NL
Annelie PrinsB.Sc. Biology and Medical Laboratory Research, Stenden University of Applied Sciences, Emmen, NL
Lea TimpenB.Sc. Biology and Medical Research, Hanze Hogeschool, Groningen, NL
Dr. Karen van EunenPostdoc, University of Groningen, NL
Dr. Mirja Tamara PrentzelPhD student, University of Groningen, NL and University of Freiburg and DKFZ, D
Dr. Laura CorbettPostdoc, University of Groningen, NL
Christie HongM.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen, NL
Roos HoutsmaM.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen, NL
Yannick KokM.Sc. Biology FWN, University of Groningen, NL
Mudrika TripathiM.Sc. MBB, UMCG, University of Gronigen, NL
Joram MooiweerStudent technician, Univeristy of Groningen, NL
Dr. Stefanie RufPhD student, University of Freiburg, D and University of Groningen, NL
Jolene PörschkeB.Sc. Biology, University of Oldenburg, D
Lars MaerzDiploma student, University of Freiburg, D
Birgit HolzwarthTechnician, University of Freiburg, D
Dr. Annika G. SonntagPhD student, University of Freiburg, D
Regine TölleMaster thesis, M.Sc. Biology, University of Freiburg, D
Dr. Antje ThienPhD student, University of Freiburg, D