Lab members

Lab Head

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck

 kathrin.thedieck@uibk.ac.at
 kathrin.thedieck@uol.de
 k.thedieck@umcg.nl
 thedieck@mesi-strat.eu
 kathrin.thedieck@metabolic-signaling.eu

Postdocs

Dr. Petra Engele

Project Manager

 petra.engele@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Alexander Martin Heberle

Scientist

 alexander.heberle@uibk.ac.at
 a.m.heberle@umcg.nl

Dr. Marcel Kwiatkowski

Head of Mass Spectrometric Proteomics & Metabolomics Unit

 marcel.kwiatkowski@uibk.ac.at

PhD Students

Patricia Razquin Navas

Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

 patricia.razquin.navas@uol.de
 p.razquin.navas@umcg.nl

Ulrike Rehbein

born Bosch

Master in Biology

 ulrike.rehbein@uol.de
 u.bosch@umcg.nl
 ulrike.rehbein@uibk.ac.at

Marti Cadena Sandoval

Master in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation (MPDI)

 m.cadena.sandoval@umcg.nl
 marti.cadena-sandoval@uibk.ac.at

Yang Zhang

Master in Biochemistry

 zhang.yang@rug.nl
 

Joint project with Prof. Dr. Peter Horvatovich, University of Groningen, NL

Maria Rodriguez Peiris

Master in Biomedicine

 maria.rodriguez-peiris@uibk.ac.at
 maria.rodriguez.peiris@uol.de

Cecilia Barile

Master in Molecular Biology and Genetics

 cecilia.barile@uibk.ac.at

 

Technicians

Lea Timpen

Bachelor in Biology and Medical Research

lea.timpen@uibk.ac.at

Madlen Hotze

Master in Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

madlen.hotze@uibk.ac.at

Alumni

Name Former Position
Dr. Janina Leyk Project Manager, University of Groningen, NL
Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje Technician, University of Groningen, NL
Michelle Hofman B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research, Hanze Hogeschool, Groningen, NL
Ineke van ‘t Land-Kuper Technician, University of Groningen, NL
Jorn van der Velde Student technician, University of Groningen, NL
Fleur Hukema B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research, Hanze Hogeschool, Groningen, NL
Annelie Prins B.Sc. Biology and Medical Laboratory Research, Stenden University of Applied Sciences, Emmen, NL
Lea Timpen B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research, Hanze Hogeschool, Groningen, NL
Dr. Karen van Eunen Postdoc, University of Groningen, NL
Dr. Mirja Tamara Prentzel PhD student, University of Groningen, NL and University of Freiburg and DKFZ, D
Dr. Laura Corbett Postdoc, University of Groningen, NL
Christie Hong M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen, NL
Roos Houtsma M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen, NL
Yannick Kok M.Sc. Biology FWN, University of Groningen, NL
Mudrika Tripathi M.Sc. MBB, UMCG, University of Gronigen, NL
Joram Mooiweer Student technician, University of Groningen, NL
Dr. Stefanie Ruf PhD student, University of Freiburg, D and University of Groningen, NL
Jolene Pörschke B.Sc. Biology, University of Oldenburg, D
Lars Maerz Diploma student, University of Freiburg, D
Birgit Holzwarth Technician, University of Freiburg, D
Dr. Annika G. Sonntag PhD student, University of Freiburg, D
Regine Tölle Master thesis, M.Sc. Biology, University of Freiburg, D
Dr. Antje Thien PhD student, University of Freiburg, D