Kathrin Thedieck

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck

kathrin.thedieck@uni-oldenburg.de
k.thedieck@umcg.nl
kathrin.thedieck@metabolic-signaling.eu

Janina Leyk

Dr. Janina Leyk

Project Management

j.leyk@umcg.nl
leyk@mesi-strat.eu

Alexander Martin Heberle

Alexander Martin Heberle

Diploma in Biology

a.m.heberle@umcg.nl


Mirja Tamara Prentzel

Mirja Tamara Prentzel

Diploma in Biology

Joint project with Dr. Christiane Opitz (DKFZ - Germany)



Patricia Razquin Navas

Patricia Razquin Navas

Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

patricia.razquin.navas@uni-oldenburg.de
p.razquin.navas@umcg.nl


Ulrike Bosch

Ulrike Bosch

Master in Biology

ulrike.bosch@uni-oldenburg.de
u.bosch@umcg.nl


Marti Cadena Sandoval

Marti Cadena Sandoval

Master in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation (MPDI)

m.cadena.sandoval@umcg.nl


Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

Master in Biochemistry

zhang.yang@rug.nl

Joint project with Prof. Dr. Peter Horvatovich


Ineke van 't Land-Kuper

Ineke van 't Land-Kuper

ineke.kuper@uni-oldenburg.de
i.kuper@umcg.nl


Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

m.langelaar-makkinje@umcg.nl

Name Position
No members
Name Former Position
Mudrika Tripathi

M.Sc. MBB, UMCG, University of Gronigen

Christie Hong

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Roos Houtsma

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Yannick Kok

M.Sc. Biology FWN, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Dr. Laura Corbett

Postdoc, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Joram Mooiweer

Student technician

Dr. Stefanie Ruf

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany and University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Fleur Hukema

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Jorn van der Velde

Student technician

Annelie Prins

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Laboratory Research (Stenden University of Applied Sciences, Emmen)

Dr. Karen van Eunen

Postdoc, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Jolene Pörschke

B.Sc. Biology, University of Oldenburg - Germany

Lea Timpen

B.Sc. Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Lars Maerz

Diploma student, University of Freiburg - Germany

Birgit Holzwarth

Technician, University of Freiburg - Germany

Dr. Annika G. Sonntag

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany

Regine Tölle

Master thesis, M.Sc. Biology, University of Freiburg - Germany

Dr. Antje Thien

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany