Kathrin Thedieck

Prof. Dr. Kathrin Thedieck

kathrin.thedieck@uni-oldenburg.de
k.thedieck@umcg.nl
kathrin.thedieck@metabolic-signaling.eu

Laura Corbett

Dr. Laura Corbett

Proteomic analysis of signaling networks

laura.corbett@uni-oldenburg.de
l.corbett@umcg.nl


Karen van Eunen

Dr. Karen van Eunen

Computational modeling of metabolism and signaling

k.van.eunen@umcg.nl


View Dr. van Eunen's profile at LinkedIn


Alexander Martin Heberle

Alexander Martin Heberle

Diploma in Biology

a.m.heberle@umcg.nl


Mirja Tamara Prentzel

Mirja Tamara Prentzel

Diploma in Biology

Joint project with Dr. Christiane Opitz (DKFZ - Germany)



Patricia Razquin Navas

Patricia Razquin Navas

Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology

patricia.razquin.navas@uni-oldenburg.de
p.razquin.navas@umcg.nl


Ulrike Bosch

Ulrike Bosch

Master in Biology

ulrike.bosch@uni-oldenburg.de
u.bosch@umcg.nl


Marti Cadena Sandoval

Marti Cadena Sandoval

Master in Medical and Pharmaceutical Drug Innovation (MPDI)

m.cadena.sandoval@umcg.nl


Yang Zhang

Yang Zhang

Master in Biochemistry

zhang.yang@rug.nl

Joint project with Prof. Dr. Peter Horvatovich



Xiaodong Feng

Xiaodong Feng

x.feng@umcg.nl

Ineke van 't Land-Kuper

Ineke van 't Land-Kuper

ineke.kuper@uni-oldenburg.de
i.kuper@umcg.nl


Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

Miriam Langelaar-Makkinje

m.langelaar-makkinje@umcg.nl


Jorn van der Velde

Jorn van der Velde

Student technician



Joram Mooiweer

Joram Mooiweer

Student technician


Name Position
Fleur Hukema

Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Annelie Prins

Biology and Medical Laboratory Research (Stenden University of Applied Sciences, Emmen)

Lea Timpen

Biology and Medical Research (Hanze Hogeschool)

Name Former Position
Mudrika Tripathi

M.Sc. MBB, UMCG, University of Gronigen

Christie Hong

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Roos Houtsma

M.Sc. MPDI, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Yannick Kok

M.Sc. Biology FWN, University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Dr. Stefanie Ruf

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany and University of Groningen - The Netherlands

Jolene Pörschke

B.Sc. Biology, University of Oldenburg - Germany

Lars Maerz

Diploma student, University of Freiburg - Germany

Birgit Holzwarth

Technician, University of Freiburg - Germany

Dr. Annika G. Sonntag

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany

Regine Tölle

Master thesis, M.Sc. Biology, University of Freiburg - Germany

Dr. Antje Thien

PhD student, University of Freiburg - Germany